Home-made litter scoop

Check out this neat little idea!

A litter scoop made out an old soda bottle!  I am in the process of making one for myself (I am using a large Simply Orange bottle)!  The reason I am making one is because I had to bring in one of my feral cats.  He is in a back room, so as not to infect my house cat if he is sick.  I need to scoop his litter box but do not want to transfer worms to my house cat, if the feral has worms.  Didn’t feel like going to the store and spending money on a new scoop, so I looked around and found this little gem.  Enjoy!

Full instructions at MessyBeast.com

Tweet Me from NolaPetSource

Leave a Reply

